Admin

Support Staff

Anderson  Wanda Bookkeeper wanda.anderson@ocps.net
Ault  Mariely Attendance Clerk Mariely.Ault@ocps.net

Ayala

Vanessa

School Clerk

Vanessa.Ayala@ocps.net

Bowmer Sean ESE Placement Specialist Sean.Bowmer@ocps.net
Bullen Nicole  Testing Coordinator Nicole.Bullen@ocps.net
Chaturgan  Rowena Teck Support Rowena.Chaturgan@ocps.net
Corlew  Joshua Resource Teacher Joshua.Corlew@ocps.net
Daddio  Vincent Cafeteria Manager Vincent.Daddio@ocps.net
Dimura  Maria Reading Specialist Maria.DiMura@ocps.net

Feliciano

Amarilys

Prograrm Asst.,Basic,C-Media Ctr.

amarilys.feliciano@ocps.net

Gallego

Ruth

Registar

ruth.gallego@ocps.net

Garroni  Natalia Resource Teacher natalia.garroni@ocps.net
Gonzalez Daisy Paraprofessional daisy.gonzalez@ocps.net
Grady  Corrine Media Specialist corrine.grady@ocps.net
Hayward Jackie Dean jacquelyn.hayward@ocps.net 

Henri

Mika

Ed. Para.,Bilin.,Hatian-Creole,C.

Mika.Henri@ocps.net

Jones Chrissy Program Monitor Chrissy.Jones@ocps.net
Jones Shaen PASS shaen.jones@ocps.net

McLay

Sharon

School Secretary

sharon.mclay@ocps.net

McLean  Joellen Psychologist Email 
Minuty Olivia Guidance Counselor olivia.sicard-minuty@ocps.net
Murfee  Sam Instructional Support samuel.murfee@ocps.net
Myers  Denise Social Worker denise.myers@ocps.net

Pabon 

Myrna

Ed. Para.,Basic, C.

Myrna.PabonMartinez@ocps.net

Patrick  Justin  (Deputy) SRO Justin.Patrick@ocps.net
Peterson-Sisin  Jessica CRT Jessica.Peterson-Sison@ocps.net
Pope  Cheryl  AVID Coordinator cheryl.pope@ocps.net

Quinto Menendez

Pilar

Ed. Para.,Bilin., Spanish,C.

Pilar.QuintoMenendez@ocps.net

Ramos

Luz

Ed. Para.,Bilin., Spanish,C.

Luz.Ramos@ocps.net

Sloey  Leah Speech Language leah.sloey@ocps.net 

Tellado

Ivette

Support SVCS CLK II

Ivette.Tellado@ocps.net

Yeda Neil Guidance Counselor Neil.Yeda@ocps.net
Zhernosek Karen ESOL Compliance Specialist Karen.Zhernosek@ocps.net 

ESOL Comp
ESOL Comp
ESOL Comp
‚Äč