Admin

Instructional

   

Adams

Alicia

SOCIAL STUDIES

Alicia.Adams@ocps.net

Amell

Christopher

SOCIAL STUDIES

christopher.amell@ocps.net

Bell

Courtney

LANGUAGE ARTS

Courtney.Bell2@ocps.net

Berriz

Sara

RESOURCE TEACHER,SCIENCE

sara.berriz@ocps.net

Blackburn

Donna

MATHEMATICS

donna.blackburn@ocps.net

Buttermark

Briana

LANGUAGE ARTS

Briana.Buttermark@ocps.net

Cardenas

Maricela

MATHEMATICS

Maricela.Cardenas@ocps.net

Castro Alonso

Gesina

SLD TEACHER

gesina.castroalonso@ocps.net

Coombs

Alissa

DANCE

Alissa.Coombs@ocps.net

Cressman

Joan

MATHEMATICS Joan.CressmanLang@ocps.net 

Cruz

Eloisa

SOCIAL STUDIES

Eloisa.Cruz@ocps.net

Daigle   Veronica LANGUAGE ARTS  Veronica.Daigle@ocps.net

Davis   Bethany READING Bethany.Davis@ocps.net

Davis

Julia

MATHEMATICS

Julia.Davis2@ocps.net
Del Prete  Mario SCIENCE

Mario.DelPrete@ocps.net

Denis

Marthe

SOCIAL STUDIES/SCIENCE

Marthe.Denis@ocps.net

Diaz

Vanessa

ESOL READING

Vanessa.Diaz@ocps.net

Diaz

Wilma

SPANISH

wilma.diaz@ocps.net
Dimura  Maria READING SPECIALIST Maria.DiMura@ocps.net

Fernandez   Marta  Social Studies  Marta.Fernandez@ocps.net

Fernandez

Theresa

LANGUAGE ARTS

Theresa.Fernandez@ocps.net

Franklin

Carol

MATHEMATICS

Carol.Franklin@ocps.net

Goussyra

Christy

Dance

Christine.Goussyra@ocps.net

Grady

Corrine

MEDIA SPECIALIST

corrine.grady@ocps.net

Hand

Guyana

LANGUAGE ARTS

Guyana.Hand@ocps.net

Harris

Lakesha

MATHEMATICS

Lakesha.Harris@ocps.net
 Hibbs Peter SOCIAL STUDIES  Peter.Hibbs@ocps.net

Hooks  Erica READING  erica.hooks@ocps.net

Knowles

Patricia

SCIENCE

patricia.knowles@ocps.net

Kozierachi

Michael

SCIENCE

Michael.Kozierachi@ocps.net

Lassiter

Tracy

SCIENCE

tracy.lassiter@ocps.net

Leyva

Martha

READING

martha.leyva@ocps.net

Logan

Molly

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

molly.logan@ocps.net

Lutfi

Duaa

LANGUAGE ARTS

Duaa.Lutfi@ocps.net
Martinez  Julie LANGUAGE ARTS Julie.Martinez@ocps.net

Matos

Liz

SCIENCE

Liz.Matos@ocps.net

Milton  Chiquita MATH Chiquita.Milton@ocps.net

Milton

Herston

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Herston.Milton2@ocps.net

Moore  Akita  COMPUTER ED.                     

Akita.Moore@ocps.net
Murfee  Sam INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPORT samuel.murfee@ocps.net 

Nazario

Wendy

SLD TEACHER

samuel.murfee@ocps.net

Perales

Lillian

READING

Lillian.Perales@ocps.net

Peterson-Sison  Jessica  CRT Jessica.Peterson-Sison@ocps.net

Phillips

James

SOCIAL STUDIES

james.phillips@ocps.net

Pope

Cheryl

TEACHER,AVID

cheryl.pope@ocps.net

Rodriguez

Ariel

MATHEMATICS

Ariel.Rodriguez@ocps.net

Rodriguez

Helen

ART

Helen.Rodriguez@ocps.net

Romano

Salvatore

READING

Salvatore.Romano@ocps.net

Shapiro

Alexander

SOCIAL STUDIES

Alexander.Shapiro@ocps.net

Shears

Christopher

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

christopher.shears@ocps.net

Sicard-Minuty

Olivia

GUIDANCE COUNSELOR

olivia.sicard-minuty@ocps.net
Soto  Robert SOCIAL STUDIES

 Robert.Soto@ocps.net

Torres

Tashianna

MUSIC (INSTRUMENTAL)

Tashianna.Torres@ocps.net

Winterhalter

Heather

SCIENCE

Heather.Winterhalter@ocps.net
Yanick  Brian COMPUTER  Brian.Yanick@ocps.net

Yeda

Neil

GUIDANCE COUNSELOR

Neil.Yeda@ocps.net
‚Äč